Fidget spinner Fun :)

in #creative7 years ago (edited)

                Baby girl taught me how to do this

                                               on her toe  :)

 


                                                     on my toe  :)

                         AS ALWAYS THANX 4 STOPPING BYE :)

Sort:  

Try on the nose ;)

My daughter did .I will post pic of it . I can't get it to balance on my noise ::)) @hackerwhacker

haha nice try!

My Daughter did great ::))

So cool .. it seriously is a fun lil gadget to have around when you are just trying to think . I get so attached to it sometimes 😁

Fun Fun Fun ::)).

I have yet to try one of these :)

It is fun but takes lots of practice :)

Looks like fun, be careful as I have seen some nasty accidents

Yeah, i have heard the news and read some articles. It might be dangerous, but this thing is pretty trending right now.

Yeah everyone seems to want one

Really ?? Thank you for the warning :))

Yeah i have seen a few people with injuries

Very Crazy :(

I think it is the ones with the magnates and we won't buy these ones ::))

I know there are quite a few different shaped ones

It is weird that they came out of nowhere . Never heard of them before next thing I knew my daughter came home saying all the kids in school has one

Another trend something new for the kids to play with

Yep That is For Sure :)

Good tricks, much better than me haha :)

Thank you :)) Keep on practicing my friend ::)))

I have heard a lot of about these lately. How do they work exactly?

@creativesoul ::)) hey gurl okay so you try to balance it on your finger , with your thumb on top , spin with other hand and slowly lift up your thumb ::)))

Now I really want to find one and see if I can do this!

I am not sure where you live , but at 711 they sell it for $8 ::))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55