Introducing SCANABLE DTube t-shirt ❤ ❤ | D-creative invention

in #creative6 years ago (edited)


What is up Steemies! :) I’ve been thinking of making t-shirt since a bit ago but never had a chance to make one yet till NOW! And I’m so freaking proud to present as it’s not the normal bland ones. IT’S SCANABLE !!! Scan what? And then? Watch my vlog then scan it people !

Scanable DTube T-shirt.png

Why DTube t-shirt?

I’m not so sure if you all have ever seen the videos on this DTube platform talking about the platform itself over and over and over and over.. (should I go on?..) again..

I mean, I’ve been on the platform for quite a bit. Not just only DTube but I’m everywhere. DLive, Steepshot, DMania, Steemit and soon enough, Fundition. Yes, so far I’ve BEEN LOVING all these.

But wait..

I had a chance to watch some vlogs of @veganroma. He got some of these t-shirts too. He told (not sure in his vlog or in the comment section) that people always ask what is ‘DTube’ when he wears the t-shirt. Not only to your channel but you could totally promote the platform and acknowledge people about the Steem Blockchain. If you want, of course! Which I do ! :)

Once again, I love my own invention and I AM SO DAMN PROUD

❤ ❤ ❤ PREVIOUS VLOGS ❤ ❤ ❤

Pineapple unite mission | Songkran Fest 2018 #1

https://d.tube/v/waybeyondpadthai/ggzgj5my

Grass Jelly (yes, that weird black one)
https://d.tube/v/waybeyondpadthai/8lyapd1r

Beyond water fighting | Songkran Fest 2018
https://d.tube/v/waybeyondpadthai/qcnm3jjr


I casually travel, eat, b-vlog and repeat. Join me on the foodie journey!

㋡ FOLLOW @WAYBEYONDPADTHAI

WANDERLUSTERS-THAILAND DISCORD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love the idea haha And it gets double the attention when a bunch of people seem to gather around you to make photos of your....yeah ^^'

This is awesome!!! :) Get me one ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Told you, I would Winnayyyy. ❤️❤️❤️ ;-);-)

Hahaha! Awesome! You are so creative.

Thank you :-):-):-)

You my Asian invasion friend...are a GENIUS!

wait.. I heard someone said 'ASIAN' LOLOL #teamasian steem on !

DAMN! This is cool, nice job. 😁

Thanks @neeqi ! Get one then we team up on the 26th :-D:-D:-D

How did you get yours made up? I’ve wanted a shirt for ages!

I did not see such a shirt before even in teespring and sunfrong.

LOLOL Thanks for watching :-)

Loading...

You should be proud it's a great idea!

I am so damn proud @corina :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46