You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: magic rune wizardry 46

in #creative7 years ago

We liked this very much but sorry from me I can't use this a steemit avatar but from my appraisal and from real artists eye it is always a work that should be appreciated.
I have followed you but if you think you should follow me also then its your own choice.
Also upvote my posts and comments.
I am also new to steemit if you want to help me in guiding that what to do and how please.

Sort:  

thank you ^_^
it's ok to not use as avatar, since you already have one.

one big advice I can give to help you is to just avoid asking for upvote/follow from people that have been around a while, because it's safe to assume they know how that works after being here a long time, but such a thing is more reasonable to ask of other new people if that makes sense. Good rule to go by is the number next to your name (reputation), if theirs is lower than yours they might also be new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65