This is Life #8 - Building the Lego Disney Castle 🏰 | 享受生活 #8 - Lego 迪士尼城堡 🏰

in #creative7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

I love gadgets and new toys so when I found out there was a Lego Disney Castle, I knew I had to get it. It's an online exclusive and can only be purchased on the Lego website. After purchasing from the website, it took approximately 5 days for it to arrive.

Here it is!!

我很喜歡新奇和好玩的玩具所以我知道原來Lego出了一套迪士尼城堡時, 我立刻上網看看什麼一回事。原來這套Lego是網上特別版所以在外邊買不到的.在網上付了錢之後,5 個工作天後就收到了。
到左啦!

IMG_4864.JPG

IMG_4866.JPG

IMG_4865.JPG

This set has over 4000 pieces and as a beginner with lego I think it will take me at least 15-20 hours as I've seen some YouTube videos and the experts can finish it between 10-13 hours. The set comes with 5 Disney characters and is over 70cm high when completed. The manual is like a thick novel.

這套Lego有4000多塊積木而我是初級程度所以我估計要用15至20個小時來完成。我之前在YouTube看過一些高手建這套Lego要大概用10至13個小時。這套Lego有五個迪士尼人物公仔,完成的城堡有70厘米高.本說明書好像一本很厚的小說。

Look at how many bags there are!

你看有那麼多袋的積木

IMG_4882.JPG

So I started working on it that night. The base of the castle took over 1 hour to make. At this rate, I might need more time to finish.

我第一晚立刻開始這套Lego。城堡的底部差不多用一個多小時才完成.如果是這個速度的話,我想我要多一點時間來完成這個城堡.

IMG_4899.JPG

IMG_4901.JPG

IMG_4928.JPG

Continuing the next day.

第二天我們再繼續

IMG_5067.JPG

IMG_5070.JPG

IMG_5085.JPG

IMG_5105.JPG

IMG_5183.JPG

IMG_5186.JPG

Starting to look like a castle

開始像一座城堡

IMG_5197.JPG

IMG_5891.JPG

Look at the details - that's why I love Lego so much

你們看、每個房間佈置都很仔細。Lego對每樣細節都兼顧到所以我很喜歡這個牌子的玩具

IMG_5979.JPG

IMG_5980.JPG

Starting to build up

開始向上發展啦

IMG_6374.JPG

The side of the castle

城堡的側面

IMG_6373.JPG

Aladdin's bed

Aladdin 的床

IMG_6377.JPG

And the finished product!!
Front

終於完成啦!

IMG_6411.JPG

Back

IMG_6412.JPG

All up it took me approx 16 hours.

This is one of the biggest Lego I own so far. I highly recommend this set if you are a Disney fan, a collector or just someone who wants a challenge. For $500AUD, it is not a bad investment.

我大概用了16個小時才完成這套Lego.
這套Lego是我珍藏中最大的.如果你喜歡迪士尼,收藏家,或鍾意一些挑戰性的玩意,我推介這款Lego給你們。用500澳元來買這套玩具是一個不錯的投資

Thanks for reading. If you like my posts, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts which you may be interested in:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Buckingham Palace @ London

Food Sharing - Incinerator Cafe

Tower of London @ London

Oxford @ England

Windsor Castle @ England

Sort:  

像素块积木 上次我和我外甥用了半天时间。。

如果有時間玩Lego真是很好的

乐高幻影忍者系列 cool
上次给外甥买了个暗黑魔龙,我估计我拼得要1天吧,小家伙1个小时不到搞定了

I bought the London bridge last week - need to find time for it. I'm not into the ninja series lol. How old is your nephew?

Oh young kids now are quicker than us when it comes to toys lol

Lego is one of my favorite toys of all time :)
Nice set!

Thanks! I've still got the ferries wheel and London bridge which I bought last week which I have yet to open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78