No paint, No brush, just Razor on burnt wood-this is how my facebook friend alex petter created his hyperealistic artworks please lets share and appreciate his special talents.

in #creative7 years ago

FB_IMG_1514100661078.jpg

There are no coincidences , i have met alot of artists, but then, these my facebook friend alex peter art has been a message to alot of people and myself,

FB_IMG_1514100622739.jpg

I have too many words for you dear friend

Thank you for your art,for the message it embodied .for the reminder its presents for the bells it has rung, for the alarms set off in my head.thanks you.

FB_IMG_1514100645307.jpg

FB_IMG_1514107024365.jpg

FB_IMG_1514101669853.jpg

What strikes me about it however was not the perfection of his details and the razor crapes, nor the burnt wood underneath it all, it was the abstraction he expressed, the man peeling off his mask, that could have been for me. The beads of sweat show just how difficult it was. But then his true face burns through and the old one looks blank and dead,like i have been feeling half my whole life..

FB_IMG_1514100661078.jpg

Screenshot of what inspired him started :;

Screenshot_20171224-084726.png

Screenshot of how he started his art work;

My liScreenshot_20171224-101735.png

My little advice to him about steemit

Screenshot_20171224-083412.png

Please you can help this young talent by showing his work to the world...your comment will be much appreciated..
All images where taking from facebook
Source

Follow him on facebook if you love his art and see more of ithttps://www.facebook.com/alexpeterart/

Sort:  

This is amazing!!!..... Highly creative

This is very beautiful and creative!

Razor!!! Wow.

This is so cool....
Amazing talent...
Keep persuading him to come on steemit pls

Ofcause i will try dear

Wonderful artist he is and second photo i like most because that photo tells a lot of things and thank you for sharing wonderful art.

Thanks friend

Tell him to join @steemit, if he's here already, let him follow Slothicorn here

Great talent!!!

He's not ready to join that is my problem

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This is fantastic.

Wow! Oh my...!!! I am totally blown away. I love creativity and arts! This is amazing. I have to resteem this. Tell him this review: "You are pure talent and absolutely amazing". I know he must be getting lots of that already. Thanks for sharing this with us here.

Thanks friend..i just wish i will be able to convince him enough to join steemit..you can follow him on the link maybe you can still talk to him about steemit

I definitely will talk to him about it. Will leave him a message. Wonders of his art shouldn't be kept somewhere, they should be exposed and especially on steemit. I liked hia page already through the link you provided. You have such an adorable heart.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thomasgift to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48