LETTER TO MY DEAR

in #creative7 years ago (edited)

Be mine sweet heart, be mine forever I really want to hug you and want to give you a passionate kiss. I am getting the happiness tears in my eyes. I am so happy that I found you, I am so so lucky to have you and have your love.

image credit
images (96).jpg

IMG-20170927-WA0023.jpg


If ever two were one, then surely we. If ever man were loved by wife, then thee; If ever wife was happy in a man, Compare with me ye women if you can. I prize thy love more than whole mines of gold, Or all the riches that the East doth hold. My love is such that rivers cannot quench, Nor ought but love from thee give recompense. Thy love is such I can no way repay; The heavens reward thee manifold, I pray. Then while we live, in love let's so persever, That when we live no more we may live ever.

credit
Milestiba-1.jpg


The day you stepped into my life, you changed it into something so beautiful and meaningful. You are just so amazing to have around. I cannot stop myself from telling you everyday, how much you mean to me.

Thy love is such I can no way repay;
The heavens reward thee manifold, I pray.
When we live no more we may live ever

I am sending you the best hugs to you right now. I am sending you my passionate kiss to you right away.
I love you so much, that when we live no more we may live ever.

Yours forever
@tfame3865



IMG-20170927-WA0023.jpg

KINDLY

RESTEEM

UPVOTE

AND

COMMENT

FOLLOW @tfame3865

Sort:  

Thank you for using DropAhead Votes_Plus channels!

Unfortunately, I have to inform you on behalf of DropAhead Team that we wouldn't be able to support your article with our votes as it doesn't comply with our copyright and intellectual property standards.
Meaning, we find your publication, complete or in its parts, might violate some third party copyright authorship through its misusage by missing or inappropriately provided citations, sources, credits, licenses, reusing rights or else.
For details please refer to Steemit's regulation regarding Plagiarism, Spam, and Abuse.

Ain't that sweet????

I am thrilled.
So who is the lucky girl?.... Lol

Let me search for her name from google

Let love lead
Nicely said

All i see is love.... Nice one... Keep up the good work

Guy am seeing love in your eye, gud write up

Love conquers all ...nice post

Nice post.

Someone is trying to make me jealous here. LOL
Captivating.

You need to see me hugging my bottle of Chapman smoov... Guy! share RUF reach us naaa...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70