miniature vespa from tin cans (lasegar)

in #creative8 years ago

                   

Today I just finished miniature vespa of soft drink cans .

Materials and equipments in need:  1. soft drink cans  2. thin foam sheets  3. steel wire  4. 3m foam tape (double tape)  5. glue  6. scissors  7. plier  8. cutter-knife  9. marker pen

                                         


                                        

                                         

                                       

                 

I use glue suggestion of this kind is stronger

                      



                    

I think we know enough of the picture image I so did not need to explain in detail

It is the end result of miniature vespa scooter . It may seem quite difficult  But I'm sure you can make if you want to try  and I hope this article is helpful to promote creativity in handicrafts  Keep up @steemgame  to see my next crafts  Good luck! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72