SHEASHE'S ORGANIC WINTER BODY BUTTER BLENDED WITH LAVENDER, ROSE & ROSEMARY INFUSION

in #creative7 years ago (edited)

Hi all my wonderful fellow STEEMITIANS hope that you are all golden this wonderful Autumn night. I feel like I have lost my mojo as I would post at lease 4 times a week before when I first joined the Steemit platform. It's alright though as I will be setting up my foundations so that I have more time on my hands, that will give me the freedom to build something solid, strong and a lot more time for me to GROW, LOVE & SHARE on the Steemit platform.

I have been really busy with my organic handmade skin care product to beat away the winter blows with luxury oils and butters from Africa to soothe and nourish the skin.
IMG_20171019_223910.jpg
Looks yummy right well we say if you can't eat it why would you put it on your skin. So a lovely customer and now friend of mine asked me to create a body butter that would keep her moist and stop her skin from drying out in the winter and I decided to infuse some flowers in my Baobab oil and Moringa oil to create a beautifully smelling divine whipped body butter.

IMG_20171019_225504.jpg
Rose petals, wild harvest French Lavender and marigold infused in oils for 4 weeks to draw out all the fragrances and nutrients from the flowers nature is truly amazing.

Well I whipped up this treat and was not sure what to call my latest creation all of my customers they said I should name it after myself. By popular demand and votes at Hoxton Market by my colleagues, peers and family I present to you SHEASHE'S WINTER WHIPPED BODY BUTTER.IMG_20171019_233710.jpg

All content and pictures authors

Comment, upvote and resteem if you like natural organic products or do you make your own and what are your favourite oils and butters what part of the world are your natural skincare ingredients from.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SHEAPURENESS from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Awesome winter treat Shea! I love making body butter! I feel like I can smell it from here mmm ;) PS don't worry about slowing down your Steem, I think that's kind of been the case with everyone lately! <3 Happy to have you back though! XO

Thanks @heart-to-heart and posted in veganwednesday last night and noticed you will be away. I hope that you will blog and send pictures of your journey if it's appropriate, glad to be semi-back lol.

Very good

I know that got to smell enchanting....thank you Sis for this awesome share!

It smell and feels divine my family, friends and clients love it thanks for stopping by and I appreciate the love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99