Embellishments made with WIRE for CONSTRUCTION

in #creative6 years ago

Hello everyone, I am an admirer of people who make crafts and crafts, I think they are true artists, I have some ornaments made by craftsmen using wire for construction, I liked the creativity that I decided to buy them, I have them as ornaments in my home, I'll show you the photos.

Most of these artisans have never studied art, all their techniques are empirical but over time they become artists for their wonderful works, which seem simple but are complex and takes time to perform.

Prepared by @renno

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by renno from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63