A story like no other Chapter 19_part one_

in #creative6 years ago (edited)

A story like no other

Chapter 19_part one_

I asked for it… I can’t believe that I’m actually telling anyone about this, because none will keep faith on it.

At one night, obvious to the eye, that it was like any other night, ordinary and typical, even I
Didn’t see the anomaly.
It was quick, from when it happened but sensationally lasted a life time.
Although, nothing pointed out of a hasty change in my mood, that took place and ceased to leave my intellect.
I lived the moment and sensed the sweetness of its sovereignty on my soul.
It took it away…

I sat on my desk earlier that night and begun watching a documentary that I didn’t even remember its name or on it was enduring.
Everything sounded trivial after what happened.
They were showing a bunch of scientists, physicists and philosophers working on some theory.
Everyone one who’s been here, knows exactly how much I love philosophy, but what you don’t know is my burning desire of being a dower and a contributor in that field.
I wanted it badly, and with no second thoughts, that was the only thing I kept dreaming of doing.
So it begun to slither little by little crawling from toes to my back and spine .it felt wintry.
Till I got Goosebumps, then I looked to the screen and suddenly, it turned blurry and hazy …
My eyes were filled with tears, and I burst into tears tout de suite.
A large cry that persevered disorderly.

When I started to calm down, after a while.
My mind start heated up again, I felt its neurons reaching out for something and then it hit me!
I must say a duaa.
I wiped my face with palms of my hands dunked with tears, I raised them up and said:
“Oh Allah, why not giving me a bright mind like theses??”
All of a sudden, peaceful silence reign over the vast room.

I put my things together and regained control over my senses and laid for a goodnight sleep.
Days has passed since the incident, everything was normally suspicious and tranquil.

I was sure and certain, that Allah listened to every duaa and prayer and responds to it in time.
You see, it doesn’t work like the magic lamp, where you have three wishes and a jenny.
And some spell or magic words.
It’s quite simple , you don’t have 3 wishes , you have countless ones wider than the narrow sea.
And the words you say in your duaa , doesn’t have to be fancy or poetic , being abide for God .
The one and only rule , that you say it like you mean it !
From the bottom of your heart.

The Hulk, iron man, super man, the avengers and wonder woman , what are those?
Who said that we need them?
Why they created countless super heroes with super powers, is it to impress us?
Telling us we are weak and helpless?
Super man is mightier than God?
Just because he saves airplane crushes and rescue civilians?
All this crap is nothing but a filthy play to tell us, that we need a savior, and then in time, when their alleged and proclaimed savior comes, we will follow him like fools.

Creating Marvel superheroes is a sign of indirect telling, that the crowd needs them because God has forgotten about you and he is not there.
That’s been perfectly plotted with care , a long time ago procrastinating and lying to us ,
We swallowed the bait and liked the way it tasted because we felled down easily to such bullshit !

book-419589_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @racemlaadhar, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72