First Creative work in 2018, I AM A CREATIVE!!!

in #creative7 years ago

image

Hi everyone, my name is Elegushi Oluwaseun Adeniyi aka Prince Lemuel, creative Seun, and I am a fashion photography model, a creative, an art lover.

This little piece of art was 100% done by yours truly and it appears to be my first creative work in 2018. In life I have learnt that in everything you are doing you make your today better than your yesterday, and to improve look up to and follow and learn from those who are far above you, more of my creative works are coming this year, 2018, a year of creativity!

I AM A CREATIVE!!!

Check out my IG- @creative_Seun and facebook- Elegushi Oluwaseun

Please comment on my art and also if you want me to do this for you, kindly send in your picture lol.

Thank you for your time!! God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36