Sneks PROMOTION tour! OMG are you serious?

in #creative7 years ago

Yesterday we annouced her entry and today I want to tell you what our plans are!

We want to share a laugh but also give something back in return for all the friendships and offered cookies and bacon!
Therefor, SNEK is going to PROMOTE other steemians! 

Fair warning: She will do it on her own way! I tried to explane the rules to her but she flipped me the tail and shook her pretty head whilst screamin in my ear that she only follows her own set of slithering rules! 

Do you want to know more? Keep reading all the way down till you reach the end of the post! 


Snek already has a few crushes and she can't wait to get to know more Steemians! This ride just started and I am already tired! Not only has Snek been screaming in my ear the whole day while we scrolled down the HOT posts and the trending page, she also attacked the screen a few times with her tongue and in some cases she tried to bite someone ( we shall not name) with her super cute yet sharp fangs. All in all I had to tie her down for at least two hours to cool down. She kept repeating the word Steemit, steemit like a mantra. Gosh I think that Snek is hooked.

This morning, Its Saturday and I like to stay in bed as long as I can on Saturedays, she woke me up at freaking 5:30 am handing me her homemade breakfast! ( Read a bowl full with half eaten apples in beer, because she could not find the milk, and fresh slices of garlic, because it looked so cute!!! ) With a hiss and a slither she kicked meout of bed and told me to get my ass in gear to go steeming! 

I sometimes wonder how long I will have to go to jail if I just......... (( Shakes off bad idea)) (( Okay she is looking at me now, I am scared.....)) 




Lets get to the point! 

Snek is going to promote Steemers, steemians, steemjunkies and everybody else she finds alluring!
She will do this in her own special and loving way by sharing as much info as she can hiss online! Do you cook? Do you draw? Are you just very handsome? Snek will find a way to put YOU in the spotlight! 

Second fair warning: SNEK will stalk your wall for this and she might, if she escapes again pop up at your door. I am not responsible for what happens then! ( She is hissing at me again, bitch! ) 

AND THIS IS GOING TO BE FREE!!! NO CHARGE, NO MONEY! 

All we ask in return is friendship and positive vibes! 


Do you want to be on the PROMO TOUR? Let us now!
There are many ways to contact us!
You can find us under the name Poeticsnake in the Steemit chat!
But your best chance will be on discord!
https://discord.gg/yWn29K3  

We will pick at least one Steemer per week and if we find more slithering time we might do some more! Snek is still learning and in between biting and strangling sessions, yoga and mindfull eating, cow hugging and apple stealing she still wants to really make more people happy on Steemit! 

She promised NOT to bite ( She is a liar) and she is looking forward to tell everyone about YOU! 


Do you want SNEK to be known by anyone here on the platform? Share this post! 

Thank you for taking the time to read all the way down to here! 

Because you staid you are now getting a special Snek hug! 


Uhmmmm...... Snek just started screaming at me again.... Something about a bath and eating soap is not a good mix! 


We shall be back soon!

Sort:  

This is fantastic, you are such a great steemian to do such a lovely thing. <3

We love you snakessss!!!

I want to give give give and make friendssssssssssssssssssssss

(( Snek hugs her buddyyyy))

Awesome !!

Thank you @memoransom

That's adorable and what a wonderful project! I love Snek <3

Adorable? I am a fierce SNEK! (( slithers closer and cuddle attacks)) Seeeeeeeee

<3 aww I was skeered Ssssss
Love to see your photos! Have a wonderful Sunday, dear

Have a slithering happy new week! <3 <3

I would love to have the SNEK stalking at my yard! :)
"All we ask in return is friendship and positive vibes!"
This sentence melts my heart!
With tons of love to my new friend @poeticsnake ..!

YOu wannnaaaaa be Sneks friend? Snek wants to be your friend really bad!

Definitely i want to.. !! :)

Can you bake cookies? With bacon? Or apples maybe? Or both?

BRING ME THE SNEK and let us see what happens :)

Are you trying to scare me? HUH HUH? (( slithers a tad closer and shows fangs)) Imma bite ya...... :D

I love Snek and would like to get to know her better - although we must talk about appropriate breakfasts LOL :D

Snek loves you tooooo and she just screamed in my ear again that breakfast is breakfast and that I should have not complained at all. She also said she would love to get to know you better because she wants to beat you in making the highest screaming tone! o_o ... I give up with this snek!

<3 <3

ha ha funny are you snek you are funny ha ha
upvoted and voted up
i'll find you on discord hopfully while snek is sleeping
@joe.nobel
btw, I stand out because of the erotic, exotic stories I write, and my wierd sense of a universe that's very close to ours but slightly off. Check a few out, upvote and follow if you'd care to. No obligation.

ps also following you now

Thank yousssssssssssssssssssssssss....
It would be nice to meet on Discord!

hi dear @poeticsnake, you have a wonderfull skills of writting and the talent to convey a message to others is awsome, Snek is the heroine of the post so cute. my support with you.

Thank you @rabeel
We all try our best to create something and this is feeling really nice!
Thank you for the nice reply!
((Snek cuddles for you))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50