Sort:  

up the quality as in the [resolution] ? xD
that joke had to be made, it's too good here it would be a cosmic crime to avoid such a pun.

but yea, I suppose I could stop saying "don't steal my art", lol.
the reasoning for that and the low resolution is kinda the same, these are actually being made for a game that may or may not ever actually be finished. It's a CCG where the cards you use to build your deck have these runes as their art and each has all sorts of magic properties :)

BelovedSarah - Copy.jpeg

This is a prop I made once. I can pull that ax layer away any time I want and use it for something else.

I told a story, a good story, and named the ax Sarah. Made a killing. Get it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65