My attempt on Three Dimensional Photo Animation from A Normal Flat Image

in #creative7 years ago (edited)

Hey Fellow Steemians and Graphic Design Enthusiasts,


Everyday I keep searching for new thingsto craft and design and learn new techniques , and Today I decided to make a realistic photo animation out of a normal flat image using just Two Softwares: Adobe Aftereffect and Photoshop. Being One of the most influential software in the field of graphic manipulations, I was able to transform the given picture below which i found in Pixaybay (free for editorial use) into a lively realistic parallax kinda 3D perception. I am a Beginner at it, but i will improve thoroughly .

Original Image:

umbrella-1807525.jpg

After Magic Touches and a pinch of Pixie Dust:


(Note: Please open the image in New Tab as it doesnot seem to play in most mobiles)

ezgif-5-9f2548741a.gif

How was it? Please feel free to give review of my try as well as upvote if you like it , Afterall I look forward to all my supporters from steem community

Sort:  

Very interesting picture ... with interesting colors ... The movement brings even more Tension.. love it.

thank you sir, Your blogs are awesome

wow awesome bro .

wow, Nice creative work. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35