Fan Expo Toronto

in #creative7 years ago

I was looking through my photos yesterday and ran across some photos I took at Fan Expo in September. I know they are old but being new to the site I seeing them again made me want to post them.

I couldn't believe "The Martians". If you ever watched Sesame Street you would know who they are. They were in perfect character. The entire group would stop and "Yip Yip Yip... Ah ha ah ha" whenever someone asked for a photo (Let me know if you want me to post the video)

IMG_2973.JPG

Sheridan College (Where I work) was also at Fan Expo. The students in the art programs are amazing this guy took about 14 weeks to make and can be worn by someone (we put him on and walked the show room floor).

IMG_2962.JPG

Me eating the walking Anglerfishs ....... "fleshy growth from the fish's head"

IMG_2964.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70