You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANXIETY ruled my life, then I found the BEST medicine EVER - And now I'm an Artist.

in #creative7 years ago

I have to confess I'm a bit taken by surprise! I've never had anyone acknowledge what I would call the positives of the way I am. Yes, I do tend to be thorough, but those around me are more interested in speed than thoroughness, especially in the work place. It's also true that I'm fine at communication with my family and a few close friends who are now physically distant from me.

I'm not always sure that deep thinking is a good thing, I sometimes head down a rabbit hole!

Okay, 3 positives, that is a challenge! 🤔
Persistence. I keep plugging at things until they're done, no matter how long it takes.
I feel like I create things with my hands well. When everyone's buying things I'm looking to see if I can make it!
I think I do okay at writing too. I've been writing articles for a couple of magazines and for the first time hubby's encouraging me because he likes the cheques! 😂

Thank you for a lovely reply which has made me think more positively.

Sort:  

So many good vibes and blessings to you! I really really look forward to seeing some of your creations abd reading your articles. Peace and love 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56