My drawing with markers. Draw with me)

in #creative6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit!

If you do not know me yet - my name is Irina and I'm an artist. I will be glad to find new friends).

Today I will show you my drawing with alcohol markers. I decided to drew a toucan.
For the drawing, I used the alcohol markers Sketchmarker, Potentate, Touch and a white gel pen.
Used colors: green, emerald, umbra, gray, pink, red, orange, black, pink-brown.





I drew contours with a pencil.





With a yellow marker I painted the beak and the poultry of the bird, paint the area around eye and feathers on the breast.





With emerald marker painted the plumage of the bird and the zone on the nose. By movements and lines tried to show the arrangement of feathers.




With orange marker drew plumage on the breast. With a dark gray marker I painted the tail empennage. On the beak I drew with a green marker a shadows, indicating the volume.





With dark green marker (by thin rod) I drew individual feathers on the head and back of the toucan, denoting the volume. The same thing I did with a maroon marker on the breast. With liner drew small details - the bird's eye and the contours of the beak.





With a gray marker and umbra I drew shadows on the breast, head, back, beak of a bird, strengthened the shadows with a dark gray marker on the tail. With liner drew the contours of feathers on the breast and tail.
With orange, brown and umbra markers I painted the texture of a stick-support tree. With a white gel pen drew glare on the most illuminated feathers, paws, beak, eye.





I painted the background with a blue marker, leaving visible traces from the rod.





A few final touches and the drawing is ready.








Gif with all stages of drawing




Thank you for your attention! If you like my post – please, subscribe).
I apologize if you find mistakes in my text. Unfortunately, my English is not perfect.

Sort:  

Great job, my friend. I've promoted you in my post.

thank you very much)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74