Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 18 entry : Cash Carrying Cashier

in #creative6 years ago (edited)


source

Cash carrying cashier caught crying. Crying created case channel. Cashier’s cash carrying case came crashing. Cash carrying completely coincidental.


For the slogan aspect of this competition, I have these to offer for now.
The IFC :

  1. Your information enlightens the world
  2. What you share helps others
  3. Hidden information brought to earth
  4. Your information is a pathway to success
  5. Information to the world.

I hope this does the magic 😂

Sort:  

Yep, this is going to be a fun round all around. Maybe it should have been 6 sentences? Just think you can now have a Cash Cow crashing cars, cause cows cant cruise.

lol! four feels fine for fun.
Your last line should be an entry already.

well that made me laugh hard! :)

haha sure is a good round! Nice to switch it up a bit, and a round like this also allows lots of entries which are great!

It has been fun reading and playing in the comments too.

Haha! What a funny mental picture. Great entry and nice job kenneth! :D

Thanks @apolymask. The maskman manages many moves. Mehhhn!!! man marks men mainly with big upvotes.
Lol.! trying to make something for you in the form of this game. Now that was tough!

You've inspired me to try one darnit! I was doing a good job of not partaking, but now I must partake! What letter should I pick.. Hmm.. I'll pick D since the word domesticate has been on my mind a lot today.

Domesticated devils drink drinks down despite drowning. Delectable delicacies designed deleterious deliriousness. Daunting dangers definitely dare demons dangerously! Divine designs dressed deceptively displayed.

Lol! Now i am thanking goodness that you can't be a contestant on here.
You will definitely not lack words or write ups.

Wow! If only I would have such a wide vocabulary... ;0)

You can have a similar vocabulary if you work at it over time and study. :) I'm nothing special! :D

Are you a native speaker?

Yes. However the more I learn about language the more I see them all as very similar!

Creative comic charisma's chivalrous chum!

Charisma's creatively collected complement creates comfortable chum 😁

LOL, I really like this challenge! The creativity is flowing for sure!

yea...Its a lovely one. I like it more.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rachi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Fun entry @kenneth1! Good Job!

Thank you so much. glad to have this name on my blog.😂

Just checked out your update in regards to the slogan.. And. Some very neat choices! But.. The one I liked the most was this one!

Your information enlightens the world

Wow! That's awesome! I really hope the judges pick this one! Well.. I mean.. There may be time for someone else to come up with something better.. But so far that one is absolutely my favorite! I love it!

Or maybe "Your information helps enlighten the world"... But either way, that's super cool! If someone else doesn't come up with something better you definitely have my vote. I love that slogan!!

Thank you so much. I am glad you liked one. That's why I had to put up that number to give people options.
Thank you again. Your words have given me a feeling of win today.

You're welcome. Thank you! For the awesome slogan! If no one else comes up with a better one I hope the judges can understand how great of an entry yours is. That is a powerful slogan in my opinion!

I really like the slogans @kenneth1 keep it up and you may just be one of the sweet 16!

Lmao
Nice entry!
And the first slogan sound just perfect

Thanks alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85