You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have ideas that could possibly make millions

in #creative6 years ago

About the bus stations... ideally a great idea, but when people keep coming in/going out, the heat is going out and the cold is getting in. If there is even +10 inside and -10 (or more) outside the temperature inside will still drop a lot more than it could ever heat up again. Also there will be kids just playing inside-out, homeless people looking for shelters etc. A great idea, but doesn't work because people wouldn't use it the way it would be useful. :D

About the car glass idea I think they just want to make the cars as cheap as possible for people to buy them. Any person who buys a new car can pretty much customize the car parts themself depending on their wallet size. A lot of people downsize for a lot, just to get a new car and don't really need all the comfort addons. I think the sunglass car glass could be in the customized option to add, but I think that many people wouldn't still afford it to themselves. :D

Don't take all this the negative way. I am just discussing so feel free to overrule my assumptions. :D

Sort:  

I do agree with you on both the bus station and the car glass thing, nothing to actually comment about the bus thing because I currently have no ideas how to prevent those things.

The car glass part tho, I have looked at a number of factory released machines where you can customize whatever you want, add extra comfort or more colors or whatever functional things you want, but I have never seen a "sunglass" option, and I do understand it would be really expensive, not a lot of people would be able to afford it and no car should have it installed without a special request BUT there are thousands of people who pick all extras to their special factory released cars, making it sort of profitable I guess. Also I know a lot of people who cannot actually travel within those circumstances because of migraine headaches or some eye issues, so this could also possibly..fix that.

Nothing taken negatively, I like the discussion :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90