You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mulberry fruit that is already rare in our lives.

in #creative6 years ago

When I was a small child my girlfriend had one of those mulberry trees in her yard.In the spring it was covered with berries. we would climb up and set on the limbs and eat the sweet berries.I would come home covered with mulberry stains on my clothes. now 50 years later I have a mulberry tree in my front yard. I planted it with my mom.It is gotten to be a very big tree and has many berries in the spring. I find it impossible to collect many berries from it mainly because Im to old to climbing to get them. Most people take and tie the branches so they can reach the fruit but I did not do that.Thanks for the share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46