White MagicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #creative7 years ago (edited)

When I sleep,you find your coquettish way into my dreams.
I make believe of our nuptial flight.
Enchanted by your smiles I am.
Smileys and Emoticons of kisses and roses are your Magic Wands.

Not sure anymore if that's the only reason my heart pounds,throbs and bangs on my aortal walls.
She's pretty, I can now admit so effortlessly
Or whether the blazing self confidence in her eyes is inclusive

Disrobed of all ego I am
My disroberFB_IMG_1492450413010.jpg, her eagle eyes so piercing and bewitching
I make believe our lips blend in a phantom kiss
A holy kiss not the Iscariot, yet to sell you into the ambiance of my heart

Calmness you'll bring to this throbbing aorta
With caresses of your dactylic wand in lieu of emoticons.
With pats of Aall izz Well

But be deceived not my lady,into illusions of my sickening love
For coquetting, my hobby is peculiar to you not and words
Sugarcoated.
Lying tongue, silver-laminated.

Sort:  

Brillint, whte magic also belong to the chemistry or chemical reaction,

@jamhuery It's nice having you here. Your ingenious comment is very much loved too.

White magic just got more magical

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dante31 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you all at minnowsupport . I appreciate what you guys are doing @minnowsupport

Good post... And really a creative photo

When your lying tongue finally fesses up

nice flow bro... loving it

Thank you. I'm glad you like it.

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Thank you. @ocd for that ingenious idea

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44