15 Worst Pick Up Lines You’ve Ever Heard

in #creative7 years ago

  1. “Your parents must be terrorists because they made a bomb

  2. “Did you just fart? Because you blow me away!”

  3. “Do you live in a corn field? ‘coz I am stalking you.”

  4. “I heard you’re looking for a stud. I have STD and all I need is you.”

  5. “You made my software turn hardware.”

  6. “It’s so good that I have my library card ‘coz I am checking you out.”

  7. “Are you a campfire? ‘coz you’re hot and I want some more.”

  8. “Hey is your name WiFi? ‘coz I guess we have a connection.”

  9. “Your breasts remind me of Mount Rushmore and my face should be among them.”

  10. “Do you have a Band-Aid? ‘coz I have scraped my knees falling for you.”

  11. “If you’d be a transformer, you’d be Optimus fine.”

  12. “I assume you’re good at algebra. Will you replace my X without asking Y?”

  13. “Have you checked the MENU? It’s Me-N-U.”

  14. “The word of the day is legs. Let’s go to your house and spread the word.”

  15. “I lost my virginity. Can I have yours?”

Funny!!!!

Sort:  

If you’d be a transformer, you’d be Optimus fine????

“You made my software turn hardware.”

“I assume you’re good at algebra. Will you replace my X without asking Y?”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43