Original Animated GIF

in #creative7 years ago

Hello Steemians! How are you today? I hope you all fine. Today I've created an animated GIF. I know this is not something that is amazing, because a lot of us would be able to make it. It's very easy, just combine several photos to be one, it just takes patience to make it nice. And this is an animated GIF I've created.

Here I use several applications, first I was designing in Photoshop, then make parts of the images. Here it is all images to be GIF.

Then I combine all images using Animated GIF on PhotoScape. You can set display time on each images.

After becoming animated GIF, I give the effect of light rays at the end in Sony Vegas Pro. You should be to set the display time from the beginning to the end of the light. If it's to get a good light, you can export back into the image files.

It was a few steps to create animated GIF. I know it's not quite complete, but I hope it was useful. thank you for visit my blog. If you like this post, feel free to upvote, resteem, or follow me here to see my next article.

Sort:  

Very nice design! You should consider making a post making some of these for community members who want it ;)

thanks @kevinwong! I intend to try to explain in detail, but I think it was very long, describes three applications at once. I'll explain it in the next post, more detail on each application. :)

I like the design too. Good work :-)

Really nice animations. Loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56