You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtual Smule Band: "Sadness" Cover (song by Viktor Tsoi)

in #creative7 years ago

:) your fine. I hope you let me know next time you put up a song. Maybe ill become your biggest fan :) good luck. Btw your beautiful, at first I thought your profile was a model on youtube or something. Not trying to sound like a creepy wierdo just being up front. Btw im Steven

Sort:  

It's a deal. I'll surely let you know about the next song. Many thanks for your kind words, Steven. :)

Hi, Steven. We finally managed an international song cover. :) Angel by Massive Attack. I hope you will like it. In case you will decide to listen - thank you! :)

https://steemit.com/creative/@yanacroft/virtual-smule-band-angel-cover-massive-attack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40