You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Illusions GIF Contest 😋 👊 Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #creative6 years ago

No way! I'm afraid of what will happen to the world. This is not an Armageddon but if it is a washable building or house is being required in this planet oh my Goodness. I can't even wash my clothes in a right time, how much more of a whole building. LOL

Sort:  

Congratulations @byllan you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 0.842 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

Please feel free to enter any of my other contests, as there is no limit to how many times you can be rewarded :)

Oh mygoodness!! thank you sir @o07, hhmm where can I buy that money gun? hahaha

No worries, and for 1 million dollars it's all yours!

You are really good at this!