Making Artistic Ocean Breeze Soap!

in #creative6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Yesterday, I spent much of the day editing this video. I hope you like it! I have some video editing to catch up on of soap that I made over the last month or two. I usually set up the camera to make soap, then put the recording in a file to edit later. I'm in the "gotta finish these" mode.

In fact, I have a lot on my plate with Christmas coming. I believe a couple of my customers were doing some early Christmas shopping. No complaints here! One of them ordered 51 bath fizzies! (Maybe you never heard of bath fizzies, but they are simply miniature bath bombs). I happen to know that she has a lot of grandchildren, so... I think I know what some of them are getting for part of their Christmas gifts! :-)

Well, here is yesterday's video: Making Artistic Ocean Breeze Soap! Enjoy!

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Thank you for drawing my attention to this @artzone . I'm following you now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63