You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Back On The Horse...Why You MUST Jump Back In The Game!

in #creative6 years ago

So. Remember that summer slow down we always used to bitch about? Like WTF is wrong with these people? Can't they see what they are doing to their product?

Well. This year, at least, we are both part and parcel of that. It feels pretty darn good to me, and I came back pretty good. I'm sure you will too.

Seems to me there is a reason why the corporations 'give' employees vacation time. It isn't out of the goodness of their hearts, it's cause it prevents burn out and malaise.

Glad you are back on the horse.

Sort:  

ya that’s true. i really did enjoy my trip. but thankful to be back!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36