introduceyourself

in #creative7 years ago

Too muscular for a lady, almost unladylike. Hahahaha..Some would describe me this way but I know better...I'm Okonta Funmilayo Anita, an energetic 21 year who has a zest for life and all things amazing. I absolutely adore people- the sassy, sarcastic, funny, nerdy. cantankerous-all people...One thing remains constant no matter how messy my life may become and that's God...So...HOPE THIS IS SUFFICIENT FOR A FIRST MEETING..Lol

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to Steem @beuanni I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @beuanni, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @beuanni, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

I'm following you now, you may follow back if you like to 🙂
If you are able to sacrifice one or two minutes of your time, I would appreciate if you have a look at my newest post to raise awareness for problematic changes in our environment:
https://steemit.com/animals/@ddot/plastic-the-serial-killer-of-the-oceans-spreading-awareness

I wish you best of luck and a great day!
@ddot

hello i am zeeshan nice to meet you
Upvoted your post.If possible please upvote and resteem my post friend

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Beuanni! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

hello~ beuanni, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and I upvoted and followed you. I am very happy to share with you. Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-jasmine-rice-is-the-world-s-best-rice
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44