Some of my Handmade Jewelry

in #creative7 years ago

Tonight I was just going through some of my inventory, thinking about how I am going to arrange my booth at my next market, and I decided to share some pictures of the things I have made. Just for fun :) If anyone would like details on how any of these were made, please feel free to say so in the comments and I will put together a full post on it. Hope everyone is having a lovely night/day!

Sacred tree pendant with peridot leaves and a Herkimer Diamond in the trunk
IMG_0457.JPG

Copper Armband

Copper and Onyx Bracelet
IMG_0468.JPG

Herkimer Diamond and Sterling Silver Earrings
IMG_0040.JPG

Chinese Dragon Tail Scepter and Copper
IMG_0148.JPG

Herkimer Diamond Quartz and Sterling Silver
IMG_0187.JPG

"The Folly of Mars" Tumbled Stone, Copper and Sterling Silver
IMG_0267.JPG

And an Ooraca (like a dreamcatcher) that I made for my nephew who loves dinosaurs :)
IMG_0498.JPG

Thanks for looking :)

Many of these items are available at my shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/ARInfiniteCreations. Use the discount code STEEMITECLIPSE for %50 off until the end of the month.

Sort:  

Nice

Nice post

Those are beautiful! =)

Thank you kindly!

Awesome work!
What an interesting crystal that chinese dragontail scepter is.

Thanks :) Yeah they are pretty neat. I had never seen one until my friend sent me a few. And I have actually never seen them anywhere else. They must be fairly rare.

Yea, It's really unique. I've never seen anything like it

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Beautifully created pieces! Really love how you take a bunch of elements and create something!!

Thank you :)

I'm just starting my own jewelry projects, so inspired by your work! amazing job my friend! Feel free to visit my photography blog here on steemit I'm pretty sure you will enjoy it! I'm a new follower and can't wait for your new projects! :)

Thank you! I checked out your page and I am also following you now. Beautiful photos and good luck with your jewelry! I hope you post some of your projects!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58