Jewelry Photoshoot with Photographer Crooked Kitty

in #creative7 years ago

At the end of last month I was fortunate enough to be able to work with photographer Crooked Kitty (http://www.crookedkitty.com) here in Southern California. She did a photoshoot with me to showcase my jewelry in action and it was so nice to work with her. I hate to admit I was feeling quite rusty after a couple years of not modeling, but she did a great job making up for it. I also told her all about Steemit and sent her some information about it. She seemed interested so I'm hoping she will join us and share her beautiful photos!

All of the jewelry that you see in the photos was made by me, except my wedding rings. The wardrobe is a combination of my clothing and Crooked Kitty's extensive wardrobe, and the makeup and hair were done by makeup artist Teresa Huerta. All image processing was done by Crooked Kitty.

rsz_2crktty-6.jpgrsz_crktty-10.jpgrsz_crktty-6.jpgrsz_1crktty-6.jpg

rsz_crktty-2.jpgrsz_crktty-5.jpg

rsz_crktty3.jpgrsz_1crktty-7.jpg

rsz_crktty-12.jpgrsz_crktty-13.jpg

Hey, thanks for checking out my post! Have a fantastic day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @arinfinite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great pictures! It'd be nice to see more close-ups of your jewelry too...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37