I like turtles

in #creative6 years ago

I like turtles is a little story or some facts about me that maybe nobody cares about but I still want to share them :) This series was published by Ramona Magazine, and I made it by cutting some pictures that I took and using parts of venezuelan paper money –which is the center of almost all my work– I mixed those elements using digital techniques to render them collage animations in GIF format.

I hope you enjoy it!


Me gustan las tortugas es una pequeña historia o datos curiosos sobre mí que quizá a nadie le importen pero de igual forma quise exteriorizar y compartir :) Esta serie fue publicada por Ramona Magazine, la hice con pedazos de fotos tomadas por mí y partes de billetes venezolanos –el material principal de todo mi trabajo– Mezclé esos elementos usando técnicas digitales para convertirlos en collage animados en formato GIF.

¡Espero que lo disfruten! https://ramonamag.com/2018/03/art-series-i-like-turtles/

Sort:  

Congratulations @angyabbruzzese! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @angyabbruzzese! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64