Preparing to Render

in #creative7 years ago

image

I spent an evening preparing to do a short animated film, and I've no idea what when wrong but when I rendered the two characters had merged into what you see in the phone.

I'm assuming the body is inside the other one but the heads didn't combine because I gave them both weight and texture so they could interact with surrounding objects.

I've decided to write a script for this involving a mad scientist.

Sort:  

That guy is a seriously complicated character, no wonder he's in charge

Great representation of a hard fork gone wrong

Haha. I didn't even think of that; should've been my tag

That's funny. That's what caught my eye! Not too late to edit if you want. Look forward to seeing more. :)

Nice...i Upvoted and Followed You !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49