You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 TIPS TO UNDERSTAND CREATIVE PEOPLE

in #creative8 years ago

If I could give this ten or more upvotes, I would! Thank you so much!

First time I've read this: "Before you diagnose yourself with depression or low self-esteem, first make sure that you are not, in fact, just surrounded by assh*les." Thank you!

I will check out your website. You deserve great success and I hope your creative pursuits bring you everything you need to create a lot more!

Sort:  

Thank you Andrea! I'm really glad you connected with it.

Eric, how do we order one of your chapbooks? And would it be possible to give your poetry-collaboration service as a gift to someone I know in the Twin Cities?

Hi, Andrea - If you email me at [email protected] I can give you details on both of these. You can definitely give my poetry collaboration service as a gift. It's such a fun and rewarding process for me. Here's a link to a page further describing the personalized poetry service: https://ericvancewalton.wordpress.com/personalized-poetry/. Thanks for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52