magic rune wizardry 7

in #creative7 years ago

[Elemental Nova]

You may use this as your steem avatar if you have a blank avatar!
This was made using 200IQ nextgen ultra something,
please do not try selling my art.



Although I have created many of these, I have decided to continue releasing this art one piece at a time to prevent melting anyone's brain or causing aneurisms from sensory overload.


...........................................................
follow me, I post things sometimes
be sure to leave a comment if you decide to RESTEEM ;)

Sort:  

So, you are back with a vengeance! Exploding creativity and energy! I like them a lot! Very colorful and energizing.

Hi Alpha - )))

Sorry ..i've been aWAY !! - ))
but .. i won't be missing any of YOUr ART .. aGAIN !! - ))

and .. thank YOU .. for YOUr sUPport ! - ))
IT has been appreciated !! - )))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )


.. stolen .. for this comment - ))))))))))
ha ha - )))

haha thanks ^_^

Great one.... I love the image

You got a 5.26% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @alphacore!

You got a 17.12% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @alphacore!

follow me, I post things sometimes

I like this phrase! And I also liked the idea of offering avatars, continue!

This post has received a 11.74 % upvote, thanks to: @alphacore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49