magic rune wizardry 57

in #creative7 years ago

[Phoenix Fire]

You may use this as your steem avatar if you like.
This was made using 200IQ nextgen ultra something


Although I have created many of these, I decided to continue releasing this art one piece at a time to prevent melting anyone's brain or causing aneurisms from sensory overload.

Are you ready to see more magic?
...........................................................
follow me, I have something to show you
^_^

Sort:  

HolySmoke!

I see the image of a man,
looking at his own reflection..
in the Center ..
Cool..

I may use this one. Is that alright? I’m combing through your other posts to look for some i like. You’re ok with me using them for my Steemit cover image right?

yea sure, go for it ^_^

That's so cool you do good work

Really magic :)
nice picture.

Very Creative and Very Unic this Art @alphacore

weird, did u really make this?

From all the runes to choose from,
you only commented here.

hmmmmmmmm

it's that damn TimeMage again, isn't it...

Huh? I don't remember commenting on anything. Although, unrelated, praise phoenix. :}

-main_gi

Really love this one!

Beautiful! How do you do that? Is it digital or painted?

Can you make me one magic @alphacore
I will make it my Avatar. Thank youuuu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55