Recopilación de regalos o detalles / Collection of gifts or details 🙈

in #creative7 years ago (edited)

                                                                       ESPAÑOL

Holiiiiiiiii amigos de steemit, siempre me pierdo, lose, disculpen, hoy les traigo una recopilación de algunas cajitas para regalos, tarjetas o incluso regalos hechos a mano que he hecho para diversas situaciones, no les daré un paso a paso de como los hice solo les diré "para que", "cuando" o una pequeña descripción. Espero les guste☺.

                                                                    ENGLISH 

Hello friends of steemit, I always lose, lose, apologize, today I bring you a collection of some boxes for gifts, cards or even handmade gifts that I have made for different situations, I will not give you a step by step of how I did them alone I will tell you "for what", "when" or a small description. I hope you like it☺.

Empezamos con las cajitas: - We start with the boxes:

  • Esta la hice hace casi un año, para meter unos dulces para el regalo de cumpleaños de una persona especial que ama los videojuegos, por eso la hice con el tema de los bloques de Mario Bros. Disculpen la calidad de la imagen. Tome la idea de un video que vi en el canal de Youtube de Craftingeek.
  • This I did almost a year ago, to put some candy for the birthday gift of a special person who loves video games, that's why I made it with the theme of the blocks of Mario Bros. Sorry for the quality of the image. Take the idea of a video I saw on the YouTube channel of Craftingeek.

Fuente - source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXnBB3IuuXAH2kDr69-632A

  • Esta otra la hice porque una amiga me pidió que se la hiciera para darle un regalo a su novio por su exposición de proyecto, me gusto mucho como quedo.  
  • This one I did because a friend asked me to do it to give a gift to her boyfriend for his project exhibition, I liked it very much as I remain.

Ahora las tarjetas: - Now the cards:

  • Empezare con la tarjeta que hice conjuntamente con la caja de mario, para la misma persona especial en su cumpleaños, regalo y tarjeta 😍. 
  • I will start with the card I made in conjunction with the mario box, for the same special person on his birthday, gift and card 😍.

  • Continuamos con la misma persona, esta vez, es una tarjeta que gira la hice para el 14 de febrero del año pasado, mostrando mi gran amor, simplemente adoro como quedo. Por favor les pido que no la lean 😳🙈. 
  • We continue with the same person, this time, it is a card that I turned it on for February 14 last year, showing my great love, I just love how I stay. Please, I ask you not to read it 😳🙈.

Esta es la parte de adentro de la tarjeta, pido nuevamente que por favor no lean. - This is the inside of the card, I ask again that please do not read.

  • Continuando con la persona especial, esta tarjeta la hice para su cumpleaños pero de hace 2 años, no se, se me ocurrió hacerla en forma de beso jajajajja de bajo de esa habían 3 caras mas con escritos y dibujos. ❤
  • Continuing with the special person, this card I made for her birthday but 2 years ago, I do not know, it occurred to me in the form of kiss jajajajja from under that there were 3 faces with more writing and drawings. ❤

  • Cambiando de persona un rato jajaja esta es una tarjeta del día del padre que hice el año pasado para mi papá ❤.
  • Changing of person a while hahaha this is a Father's Day card that I made last year for my dad ❤.

  • Esta la hice hace casi un año, para el cumpleaños de una amiga, pero mas que una amiga es una hermana ❤ la hice de la "A" de Avengers debido a que ella se llama Ambar, y le encantan los superheroes, supervillanos y todo lo referente al mundo de Marvel y una que otra cosa de DC así que en esta tarjeta quise representar tanto la inicial de su nombre como su amor por los Avengers. @ambarddm 
  • This one I did almost a year ago, for a friend's birthday, but more than a friend is a sister ❤ I made her Avengers because she is called Amber, and she loves superheroes, supervillains and everything Referring to the world of Marvel and one thing or another of DC so on this card I wanted to represent both the initial of his name and his love for the Avengers. @ambarddm  

  • Para finalizar con las tarjetas, esta la hice el lunes para mi abuela que cumplió años el martes, cuando empece a hacerla tenia la idea de que fuera algo simple, al principio solo serian las letras y el oso pero un amigo me impulso a hacerla mejor y la llene de detalles por todos lados. 
  • To finish with the cards, I did this on Monday for my grandmother who turned her birthday on Tuesday, when I started to do it I had the idea that it was something simple, at the beginning only letters and the bear would be but a friend encouraged me to make it better And fill it with details on all sides.

Por ultimo, los regalos, que son solo 2: - Finally, gifts, which are only 2:

  • Esta es una carpeta que decoramos entre mi mamá y yo, como regalo de graduación para una amiga que es como otra hermana, mi mamá pinto la carpeta y yo hice los dibujos. 
  • This is a folder that we decorated between my mom and me, as a graduation gift for a friend who is like another sister, my mom painted the folder and I did the drawings.

  • Para finalizar, volviendo a la persona con la que empezamos, este frasco se lo decore conjuntamente con la tarjeta que gira, para el San Valentin del año pasado ❤🙈. 
  • And finally, returning to the person we started with, this bottle is decorated with the card that turns, for last year's Valentine's Day ❤🙈.

Si se preguntan porque regalo tantas tarjetas y dulces, es porque esto es Venezuela y todo sale caro, pero la intención es lo que cuenta, quede como quede, sea lo que sea; ademas en lo personal prefiero cualquier detalle hecho a mano que algo material comprado en una tienda. 

Quiero hacer una mención a @meltmuredemons por ser mi persona especial, debido a que gran parte de la recopilación esta dedicada a el y a cosas que ahora están en sus manos.... Gracias por todo ❤😘.

Espero les haya gustado☺.

If you wonder why I gift so many cards and sweets, it is because this is Venezuela and everything is expensive, but the intention is what counts, whatever is left, whatever it is; Also personally I prefer any detail made by hand than something material.
I want to make a mention to @meltmuredemons for being my special person, because much of the collection is dedicated to him and to things that are now in his hands .... Thanks for everything ❤😘.
I hope you liked them☺.
Sort:  

Great post

Thank you h.h

Nice crafts, and I share the idea that has more value something done by oneself than something bought in a store, I also upload content intesante, I follow, you follow me?

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.
I follow it

Congratulations @aleturen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aleturen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94