You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some creative writing to to motivate and inspire you to use your imaginations.

in #creative-writing7 years ago

Without inspiration a man cant shine in life ,Everyone should keep a high destination and if he/she want to claim the reach,Need to motivational somethings.
Thanks a lot.Keep it up

Sort:  

I still reach for more but I now understand that 'more' can be obtained from the success and failure. Its good to have goals as adults but I worry that this is too blunt an approach for schools, who use this style of teaching. This came to me because I feel the teachers are pushing my daughter to be the best at everything she does, rather than trying her best at everything she does regardless of the grades. The other two are just my imaginative rantings :)
Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66