Valentine special

in #creative-steem6 years ago

Happy Valentine to all in advance

pb_DQmU3n3acUTHBND5K5MB7Ni6bqwV5fcagaDTC2Y7bG1pMWx.jpg

My entry to the #PhotoEditingContest held by @creativesteem.

plz guys give your feedback. What i need to improve?
Because it means a lot to me .

Thank you

Sort:  

Great Post bro, Well done! Upvoted

A lot of good posts, I like it a lot, want a better post like this, and one thing, if you're with me I'll always be with you,

Great work...the best way to improve is with more practice and experience in additional styles and methods. Hope to see you in the next round of the contest! <3

You have also been showcased in the Creative-Steem: Photo Editing Contest #07 - Showcase & Winner post!

https://steemit.com/contest/@creativesteem/creative-steem-photo-editing-contest-07-showcase-and-winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81