Creative-Steem: Photo Editing Contest #04 -

in #creative-steem7 years ago

Untitled-1.jpg

this is the 1st time i am involving in such type of challenge.

My entry to the #PhotoEditingContest held by @creativesteem.

plz guys give your feedback. What i need to improve?

Sort:  
  • Congratulations! Your Post is listed in F-RESTEEM winners list:
    To know more about winners list : click here

Did you make this photo?

I had only edited it .
The contest was organized by @creativesteem and i took part on it .
Plz upvote this post and follow me plz i need your help

Plagiarism is frowned upon here on Steemit. If you use material that isn't yours, you should at least mention the source of your material.

Also : I don't like people that are begging for votes and/or follows.
Goodbye.

Sry man i am new to steemit and i am learning .
Of course i have mentioned the sorce fell free to read the text once again.

My bad😊. I didn't read the contest. I understand now👍🏼

Thank you 😊😊 you had commented on my help post thanks bro .
Whenever i want a help plz help me ok!
I wish i will learn more frome you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34