🌟Creative-Steem: Photo Editing Contest - Looking At My Reflections

in #creative-steem6 years ago

For this editing contest I manipulated the image to create an abstract that looks like the girl is sitting on a shoreline looking at the water.

Here is the original image

Here is what I came up with after editing

She seems to be in deep thought contemplating her existence... ;)

This is my entry for the #creative-steem contest

https://steemit.com/contest/@creativesteem/creative-steem-photo-editing-contest-08-steem-prize

steemit logo

border line1steemit logoyoutube logoSpreadshirt logoShutterstock logoPeerhub logoTwitter logoFB logoSPN logoborder line2

I can create gif

Sort:  

Owsome creation love it

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @dksart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86