Sort:  

I like this. And hope it does well. If you need some content just let me know.

Thank you very much! :D

Sorry I haven't been as available to do the contests... I am moving back to Denver, from Houston... Trying to find some housing at the moment...

RESTEEMED copy.jpg

No worries and thank you! <3

Very cool, good to see so much talent out there, especially for Artist, I know how hard it is to get reccognised, great stuff keep bringing it on.

Hey...what do you think about adding your wall of fame to the weekly segment here? Basically just links to your recent posts added the same week. Originally this part of the newsletter was meant for CreativeSteem branded articles only...like @kerlund74's welcome wagon but I am starting to open up slots for other projects that we want to support and have at least one new post a week. It's free advertising anyway! :D

that would be so cool , our initiatives are meant to announce artists about the opportunities for them that we find on steemit too, and to try to create some new ones :)

Exactly...it's a good cross promotion opportunity because of that common goal! :D

Thanks for featuring my photo! :)

No problem! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77