Entry for creative Steem: Photo Editing Contest

in #creative-steem6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_02-17-12.14.58.jpg

Hello steemians! I joined this creative contest and want to give it a try. I used the app Picsart Studio to edit the photo given in the said contest. When I saw the picture, I was thinking of something magical like a fairy with a wand and butterflies, something like colorful.and here is what my imagination took me.

It's like the little ballerina performing some magic and gave color to her dull world. By performing the little trick it somehow made her happy. I do hope that we have the interpretation of my work. Here were some of the processes in editing this photo and I also made a GIPHY of my work.

I researched some pictures in google to help me do my magic in editing also.
Since, the wand the I got from google has some background color to it, so whatbI did is I cutout the photo and outline the wand.

Screenshot_20180217_105829.jpg

Screenshot_20180217_110044.jpg

Afterwards, I filtered with blue the highlighted
the grass and edited it with the filter cross process 1.
Screenshot_20180217_110657.jpg!

Next, I did the same with the stone that the little ballerina sat on. Instead of using a FX filter, what I did is edited it with magic.
Screenshot_20180217_111903.jpg

I brushed it with a galaxy effect.
Screenshot_20180217_113716.jpg

Then added some butterflies. I just did the same process in process1 and used the filter magic rainbow.
Screenshot_20180217_120836.jpg

Here's the giphy
PicsArt_02-17-12.13.53.gif

I hope you like my work. 😁
@originalworks
@photocontests

UPVOTE. COMMENT. RESTEEM

HAPPY STEEMING!

Sort:  

Congratulations @christney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ganahan lagi ko ani pgka edit! Nice kaayo madam! 😍

Thanks madam heheh 😍😘

Very pretty! I love that wand add-on~ Good luck on the contest n_n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55