What's more unfuckwitable than a @slothicorn army?

Yup, nuthin! Thank you @ drawingly for... Drawing me! As a slothicorn in my Dtube jacket ready to be part of the Slothicorn Army! It's a fine moment when someone on Steemit draws you for the first time. Life's not so bad when you're a sloth!

Screenshot_2018-02-11-07-29-01.png

DQmNXiStg138nGZhiK1PWCw7VjZay28q74wCJjMUJ6Q3th1.png

Would also like to extend my aroha (love) to anyone dealing with the loss of @adept right now. It feels like losing family whenever we lose someone from Steemit. Aroha Nui xx

Sort:  

Definitely Dearie! I can not agree less. Life's not so bad when you're a sloth;-

Yup, nuthin! Thank you @ drawingly for... Drawing me! As a slothicorn in my Dtube jacket ready to be part of the Slothicorn Army! It's a fine moment when someone on Steemit draws you for the first time. Life's not so bad when you're a sloth!

Sending my aroha (love) also on the account of the loss of dear @adept;-

Would also like to extend my aroha (love) to anyone dealing with the loss of @adept right now. It feels like losing family whenever we lose someone from Steemit. Aroha Nui xx

nice, follow & my votes @wannis

super adorable, I love sloths. On my favorite tv show they have this royal sloth, and I did some fan art of her. lol. This is Abigail from The Magicians. I'm not so good with animal pictures, so i think I made her look like chewbacca...opps. Abigailartnouveu.jpg

So cute. You are good with animal pictures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70