YASHIKA - LOVE- QUOTES-CREATION

in #creations7 years ago (edited)

                                 YASHIKA - LOVE- QUOTES-CREATION

                                          QUOTES WITH CREATION PIC

        

Mere hisse ki khushi ko hansi ko

Tu chaahe aadha kar

Chahe lele tu meri zindagi par

Ye mujhse vaada kar

Uske ashqon pe ghamon pe dukhon pe

Har uske zakhm par

Haq mera hi rahe har jagah har ghadi haan umr bhar

Ab faqat ho yahi woh rahe mujh me hi

Woh juda kehne ko bichhde na par kabhi

Aye Khuda aye Khuda jab bana uska hi bana..


                               

             I hate the moment when suddenly my anger turns into my tears.



                                                 My new edition .. 

                            

                   I am sorry I was so berating, but I never meant to hurt your feelings.

                   I inadvertently made a few mistakes along the way,

                   but love is all I have had for you from the very start...



Beacause i am stupid ,I’m really, very foolish

I know of no one other than you

You’re looking at someone else

Yet you have no idea of my feelings like this

I won’t be in your days

I won’t be in the memories either, however

Only you, I looked only at you

And the tears keep coming


As I watch you walking past, I’m still happy

Even though you still don’t know my heart

I should stop this and go


I really want to see the day

I’m with standing the pain each day

“I love you” is playing on my lips

once again, crying for you 

once again, missing for you

Baby, I love you, I’m waiting for you 


SO HERE MY SMALL LOVE CREATION I HOPE YOU LIKE MY CREATION AND MY POST...IF YOU LIKE IT THEN UPVOTE ME AND I WILL MAKE AN EDIT FOR YOU...


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69