Into the Fray

in #creation8 years ago

Beginning all over again is never easy no matter what  your age or level of maturity and wisdom.

The most interesting aspect of reinventing oneself in life is more about mindfulness and mindset than anything else.


Why am I sharing this with you,you may ask simply put at the age of forty three i realize it's more about being open to new opportunities that previously you thought were not there for you.

I guess the most vital lesson of all I have learned finally what my grandfather always tried to bless me with in his infinite wisdom.

1 You sleep in the bed you make.

2 In life you never stop learning.period that's all there is to it.

3 Be kind ,never forget to put yourself in other people's shoes ,never judge another persons journey.

4 Be charity if not with money with your heart ,kindness or hugs :-) in other words spread the love and I mean that energetically.

5 Love is all there is.

6 We are all one.

love and light to everyone ,have a beautiful day 

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips you are revealing on steem

My pleasure :-)

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.0 and reading ease of 83%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39