Sort:  

Nice job @nikolina, love all the edits but only one will qualify... which one should we look into for the contest?
Thanks so much for taking the time to build amazing photo edits and share them with us.
Good luck for the contest!
Hugs over there 🤗

Thank you @drakernoise!

I will choose Edits 2 to qualify. :D Let me know if I have to be more specific and choose only one photo. Thanks again for creating this challenge, once again I had a lot of fun participating! :)

Well you have to choose one of those, hahaha I know how difficult is but you have to 😁

Hahaha, okay okay! :D
Then I choose first photo from Edits 2

8.jpg

Some really cool edits sweets 😉👍
The Mirror option is really cool.
I Will enter this contest again myself tomorrow. But I wish you good luck and awsome pictures 🤗❤️🤗Much Love

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!

It was actually in your previous entry where I found out about this challenge otherwise I would completely miss it so thank you. :D

I am looking forward to see your post tomorrow! Have a wonderful Saturday night/weekend!
Hugs! <3

Im glad you found your way over here 😉 and that I could help... Lol
Your entry is super cool and now I have some Hard work to do to top that 😜 lol

Have a wonderful weekend and I let you know when mine is done.
Stay Awsome my friend and much love 🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow...this is pretty amazing @nikolina, I love the colours 😍, the mirror effects look neat. Thanks for participating in the contest again. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like the edits and thanks again for creating this contest! :)

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39