Hello Steemit Friends

I am very new to this platform and I am sure I'll be reading plenty on this journey. I guess like many people, we are maybe a bit tired of some of the games used by both designer and management on some of the other on line ventures.
My name is Granny Monster, some call me Deena and others Call me Sudi. It makes no difference it's the fact you get called which makes the chance to acquaint all the sweeter yes?
I was part of a grass roots movement nearly 2.5 years ago with a couple, Pet Monster, and his wife Monster Chic, on you tube. The premises albeity easy in concept can also at times be a challenge. It's easy, "We are here to make great content, support people, and not hate on others nor ourselves....thusly.. #createnothate came to our portion of youtube. Sadly we're waiting for a determination by youtube to see if Pet Monster's work will continue.
You might say, I've also been looking out for platforms to further that message and if need be off Pet Monster an alternative space to both use, and maybe grow his own works.
I think you kindly
#createnothatehate
#boycotthate
#bringbackpetmonster
Granny MonsterCAM00020-2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @grannymonster, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31