Challenge Completed - Arms and Shoulders Day 860 reps on November 22

Now that all the running around looking for houses has died down and I have some more free time on my hands again I got back in the gym.
I have to admit it's tough looking for a house to buy, it chews up so much time looking online and going to check them out. So glad I have that out the way.

I decided to crank up the weight on a few exercises and rip into the swing of things again. I'm really motivated again to get back into my bodybuilding and take it much more seriously.
I think the stress and anxeity of looking for a house really took it's toll on me, which de-motivated me big time.
I chucked on pumping iron while I was having dinner and the motivation levels were high, if you have never watched the doco pumping iron I recommend watching it if you take your bodybuilding seriously or even if your considering getting into body building.

There really is nothing else like bodybuilding. I love it.
The looks you get from people and the comments really make you feel good. A few weeks ago I bumped into some old friends who I haven't seen for many years and they were like holy shit look at the size of your arms lol.
Yeah that felt good.

Body weight 128.5 kgs

 

☠️ The Workout - Arms and Shoulders Day ☠️

 
💪 20 reps * 4 sets single arm bicep curl, @15kgs

💪 20 reps * 4 sets iso lateral tricep, @6.5kgs

💪 20 reps * 4 sets db trap raises, @3kgs

💪 20 reps * 4 sets external rotations, @2kgs

💪 20 reps * 4 sets front delts iso-lateral rotations upwards, @2kgs

💪 8 reps * 5 sets preacher curls @25kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets standing tricep behind head @17.5kgs, @21kgs, @24.5kgs, @21kgs, @17.5kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets standing tricep push down @28kgs, @31.5kgs, @35kgs, @31.5kgs, @28kgs

💪 8 reps * 5 sets incline shoulder press, @32kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets seated iso lateral row, @20kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets cable row, @21kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets shoulder shrugs, @80kgs

💪 20 reps * 5 sets arnie ab crunch, @28kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets single bicep curl, @20kgs, @25kgs, @32kgs, @25kgs, @20kgs

For a bit of a different laugh today, here is a shirt from a supplement company which gave me a laugh. Think I'm going to have to get one lol.



src
 
southern-cross-v2.png
upgoats-thevillan.png

Sort:  

Nice to see you still doing your thing!! Keep up the good work brother!

Yeah I have been trying but been so busy lately :)

Hey, I'll have to watch that doco, my daughter's also started bodybuilding so she'll probs watch it with me.

Pumping iron is one of the best in my opinion :)

You got a 5.55% upvote from @booster courtesy of @thevillan!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TheVillan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66