I Know It's Not Until May 12, I Just Wanted to Show You This Silver Bar I Picked Up This Past Week at the LCS........

I Guess You Could Call This Post a Public Service Message, Sunday May 12, 2019 is Mothers Day...................

Just In Case You Have Not Got Mom a Gift Yet, This Year You May Want to Consider a Lasting Gift and That is What Precious Metals are, Lasting Gifts...............

OK, Now Lets Look at The California Crown Mint Silver Bar I added to The Stack This Past Week...............
005.jpg

This Vintage Silver Bar Was Minted in 1982 and does Have Some Patina Around the Edges..........
006.jpg

Also Just Like with The Post I did Yesterday Some of These Older Silver Bars Weigh Slightly More than a Troy Ounce (31.1 grams), Another Reason to Pick Up Older Silver Bars When you can Find Them...............
007.jpg

Come Back Soon For More Silver Action....................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Another very nice vinatge bar, @stokjockey! Thank you for exposing us to the many designs of vintage silver bars. I appreciate you!

I am Grateful that you like it and I appreciate your Support.......@silversaver888

A little pussy never hurt anybody!

I can't disagree with that..............

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38