💥steemmonsters season reward cards💥

in #gaming5 years ago

Hello Monster Lovers!!!

Hope you all are all well and enjoying your life!


Well, this is my season reward win @steemmonsters post of this season and I am really excited about it.



This weekend, I have spent a couple of dollars on my steemmonsters account and currently my steemmonsters stats jumps up from 80$ to 115.7$. The rise of the steem price does also play a crusial role here and my income from drugwars too!

Anyways, all the best for the new season!

14 days left... Friends!!

It's been over eight weeks since I bought a starter pack on my @mango-juice account. Since then I am playing it hard and really enjoying it, No doubt...

Not only that, Day by day I am powering up my collection to reach higher leagues.

This season, I have reached Gold I so far and now back in silver II and currently roaming around a circle from 1500 to 1700 trophies. I am quite happy with such movement, BUT GUYS this is really getting tougher day after day.

Now I have to reach diamond league asap this season, no mercy!

Also. I am glad that I got 26 cards as a reward for the previous season.

As I said, after spending some bucks my decks are now quite powerfull now! Thou, I am losing so many times this season, I have managed to reach gold I this season, wish me lick for this season.

Anyway, not much time left friends!

Hurry up!

Even with a small but increasing collection, I am trying it hard to reach at Diamond III.

My current stat in sm value is approx 127$ and I am buying cards from market to boost up my collection, also bought some booster packs till now from @smartsteem, and also some particular cards from the sm market.

...Always saving up some steem to buy booster packs and summoners!

Already my Daria and death summoners are of level 3 and I have also made my life and fire of level 4.

Some days ago, I have made my water and earth level 5 too!

So, They are now more powerful and can summon upgraded monsters.


image


For this time, It was a whole pack of 30 rewards cards.

Now look what I have got!


image


image


image


Yes, there are total 30 cards that I got from the quest. Among them, naga is my favourite from the rewards. An exceptional magic beast card I would say!


So here you can see my last quest reward cards! I really like my reward this time but looking for more!

I will try to increase my deck ASAP.

Until then, let us all enjoy @steemmonsters at it's best!



Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express your feelings about this post!



Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52